Our Patron is Mr Lou Piccone OAM and we have a committee of 7:


  • President - Joan Cadman
  • Vice- President - Pat Bailey
  • Treasurer - Judith Brown
  • Secretary - Martin Hurst
  • Committee - Matthew Calanna;John Cleary, Debbie Marino

These people have diverse backgrounds and lend a balanced perspective to decision making.

Committee meetings are held once a month.



User Menu